COORDINATING ORGANIZATION

PARTNER ORGANIZATIONS

COORDINATING ORGANIZATION

Institute of Electronics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ekaterina Borisova
E-mail: borisova@ie.bas.bg; ekaterina.borisova@gmail.com
Phone number:+359 879 497 118

Tsanislava Genova
E-mail: ts.genova@gmail.com

   

PARTNER ORGANIZATIONS

University Hospital “Tsaritsa Yoanna-ISUL”

Prof. Dr. Petranka Troyanova, MD
E-mail: p_troianova@abv.bg

University “Prof. Dr. Asen Zlatarov” – Burgas

Maria Kumanova
E-mail:mariaan022@gmail.com

Institute of Biology and Immunology  of Reproduction – BAS

Prof. D.Sc. Soren Hayrabedyan, MD
E-mail: soren.hayrabedyan@gmail.com

Institute of optical materials and technologies – BAS

Prof. Nikola Malinowski
E-mail: malinowski.nikola@gmail.com
Asso. Prof. Dr. Georgy Dyankov
E-mail: gdyankov@iomt.bas.bg

Institute of Biophysics and  Biomedical Engineering – BAS

Prof. Galya Staneva
E-mail: g_staneva@yahoo.com

Central laboratory of  applied physics – Plovdiv

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lilyana Kolaklieva
E-mail:ohmic@mbox.digsys.bg